Our Members

Company:         Benzi Danziger & Co.

Country:            Israel

Name:               Benzi Danziger

Address:           51 Jabotinsky St, Rishon LeZion 

Email:                Benzi@danziger-cpa.com 

Company:         Advicegroup & Walraevens

Country:            Belgium

Name:               Rita Dielen

Name:               Frank Bruyninx 

Address:           Absveldstraat 212880 Bornem, Antwerp

Email:                Rita.Dielen@advicegroup.be

Email:                Frank.Bruyninx@advicegroup.be 

Company:          Attendus Trustcompany Ag

Country:             Switzerland

Name:                 Lance Ranger 

Address:             Bahnhofstrasse 126300, Zug

Email:                  Lance.Ranger@attendus.com


Company:          Europe Reporting

Country:            France

Name:               Jean-Michel Jakubowicz

Address:           Rue la Fayette 10375010, Paris

Email:                Jm.Jakubowicz@europe-reporting.fr 

Company:         BPG Polska Audyt Sp. z o. o

Country:            Poland

Name:                Cezary Pawel Brejzek

Address:           Bonifraterska 1700-203, Warsaw

Email:                Pawel.brezjek@bpg.pl 

Company:         BackOffice Team Kft.

Country:            Hungary

Name:                Beáta Péterfi 

Address:           Marko Utco 7,6/8H-1055, Budapest

Email:                Beata.Peterfi@bot.co.hu 


Company:         CBW (Guernsey) Limited

Country:           Guernsey

Name:               Martin Mahe 

Address:          St Peter Port PO BOX 63GY1 14BH

Email:             Martyn.Mahe@cbwguernsey.com 

Company:          P.G.Economides & Co Ltd 

Country:             Cyprus

Name:                Peter Economides

Address:            28th October St. 3193105, Limassol

Email:                  Peter.Economides@totalserve.eu 

Company:   Collins Johnson International Ltd 

Country:     United Kingdom

Name:        Andrew Lamb 

Address:    Duchess Street 1, Suite 3,4th Floor W1W 6AN, London

Email:         Andrew.Lamb@collinsjohnson.global 


Company: Wieser & Paul Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Country:    Germany

Name:        Karlheinz Paul 

Address:    Wittelsbacherstrasse 18b83435,  Reichenhall

Email:        Stb.Karlheinz.Paul@wieser-paul.de 

Company:          Alpha Management Limited

Country:             United Arab Emirates

Name:                Shaukat Murad

Address:           Office 2408 South Tower PO Box 506556, Emirates Financial Towers, Dubai

Email:                 Shaukat@alphamanagement.com  

Company:         Curatus Trust Compagny Ltd.

Country:            Mauritius 

Name:                Ruma Kissoondharry 

Address:           J.F. Kennedy St. 9, Harbor Front Building, Port Louis

Email:                 Ruma.k@curatustrust.com 


Company: PB Partners LLP

Country:   United Kingdom

Name:       Bernard Finerty

Address:   Endeavour House, 78 Stafford Road, Wallington, Surrey SM6 9AY

Email:         Bernard@pbllp.co.uk

Company:       IBD Istanbul Independent Audit 

Country:          Turkey 

Name:              Emre Ocakoglu

Address:          Fisekhane Caddesi Yakutlu Sokas 5/2, Istanbul 

Email:               Emre@ibd.com.tr 

Company: Cranfield Consulting limited

Country:    United Kingdom

Name:        Don Blackwell 

Address:    North Row 25W1K 6DJ Mayfair, London

Email:       thedon@cranfieldconsulting.co.uk